Insta Friday

30 Jul

A few blogs I check in on from time to time do an Instagram Friday post with a link up so I decided to do the same with a simple little post.

Today, I had one of those days where Missy Mack decided to hang onto her little girlness a little bit longer. She fit into a dress I love that I thought was too small, she asked for pigtails and she sat in my lap during the movies and cuddled me the whole time. My heart was swelling and asking for this moment to last forever. I soaked in every moment. Pure bliss.

Later, while we were talking on my bed at home, I noticed that one of her pigtails made the perfect ringlet curl (just like Susan in the Ramona books).

Make her stay little forever….

20110729-095135.jpg

Leave a Reply

