I have a theory…

15 Aug

I have a theory that when using a public restroom, it is best go in the first stall because fewer people pro ally use the first stall.

I have a theory that if you don’t let you mind wonder all scenarios of a situation, then the worst outcome might come true, but if you acknowledge that it could be possible, it most likely will not happen.

I have a theory that if you spend as much time as possible avoiding the work that you need to do, it makes the actual task you are avoiding take less time.

I have a theory as soon as you come to terms with the way life is, life changes.

One Response to “I have a theory…”

  1. starnesfam August 17, 2011 at 2:42 pm #

    This is very deep for 7:42am in the morning!

    But, good stuff to think about.

    I always wonder about the first stall.

Leave a Reply

