Black African Soap

4 Sep

Black African Soap is magic!

I have been struggling with my face. I am breaking out like crazy. I want to go to the dermatologist but as I finally made the decision to go, school was starting and I couldn’t find the time.

Upon returning to school, a fellow colleague in a very gentle way started to talk to me about what was going on with my face. She told me the lady that does her nails turned her on to this soap, Black African Soap, and it worked wonders on her skin. She brought me some of hers and I started using it. It instantly started to make a difference. It looks strange, but it works.

Here is what I know about this stuff:

  • 100% Natural & Organic African Soap
  • Made with 100% Pure Shea Butter
  • Provides Relief from Psoriasis & Eczema
  • Great for Washing Skin & Hair!
  • Cleopatra’s Choice Brand
  • Genuine African Black Soap imported from Africa
  • Traditionally used to help relieve the symptoms of Acne, Eczema and Psoriasis.
  • Has been used to treat rashes, dandruff, dry itchy scalps, body odor and ringworm.
  • This natural remedy is recommended for the young and old alike and eases fine lines while leaving your skin clear, clean, smooth and supple.

These women from Ghana makes the soap and they know a secret.

Here is what it looks like:

 


I bought some from the nail lady for a mere $10. It is a giant ball on brown mass that you break off and use a small amount at a time. This is the natural stuff. Other people sale this stuff but they add dyes and other unnatural ingredients to make it look more appealing, but those additions will change its effects.

Here is what that soap looks like:

 

Pretty interesting stuff.

 

One Response to “Black African Soap”

  1. starnesco@yahoo.com September 4, 2011 at 10:09 pm #

    Interesting for sure! Coco loves all sorts of things like this…..I’m sure she’ll be on it.

Leave a Reply

