Last Weekend

1 Oct

We made a quick visit to Denton. My fabulous photographer, Natalie K Photography, had a great little mini session deal this summer so I jumped on it. We haven’t had our picture taken in almost 3 years. I made this plan many moons ago and this weekend all three of us had things we wanted to do in town. Missy Mack had a great birthday party to attend, I got invited to a 40th birthday bash (I can’t even believe that have friends turning 40, I am not that far away myself) and Mr. Mack had an art show to attend. We all sacrificed our fun for this photo shoot. I met my girls for lunch, where I learned a friend is expecting a baby, and we shopped, rested and at way too much Mexican food.

Before we left, Mr. Mack gave Missy Mack a little lesson of riding your bike minus training wheels.

I snapped two photos over Natalie’s shoulder. I can’t stand it, I need my sneak peek!

Before we headed back, Mr. Mack got his wish to try out Tim Love’s new restaurant in Denton, Love Shack. Tim Love has one in Fort Worth. Amazing burgers!

2 Responses to “Last Weekend”

  1. starnesfam October 2, 2011 at 11:06 pm #

    Oh, Lawd. I’m back on the HCG wagon tomorrow. That burger joint looks fab!

    Love all the pics.

  2. Cindy October 3, 2011 at 2:19 pm #

    Burgers look awesome! Can’t wait to see the pics!

Leave a Reply

