A Miracle has Occurred

19 Jan

Seriously.

I wish I had taken before pictures so that you could see the actual miracle that has occurred.

This weekend Mr. Mack cleaned our nasty ass garage. I mean nasty. It was out of control. We could barely open the car doors. There is the beautiful clean wide open space in the garage. I have never seen anything like it. It is truly amazing. He even swept. I am so happy everyday that I open the garage door.

Thanks, Mr. Mack, I heart you!

and that cute little dog!

2 Responses to “A Miracle has Occurred”

  1. starnesfam January 19, 2012 at 3:09 pm #

    Ours needs some work. Come on over!

  2. Cindy January 19, 2012 at 3:47 pm #

    Don’t you just love when they take the initiative to do stuff like that!! Great job Mr. Mack!

Leave a Reply

