349: The Sweetest Song

4 Apr

20130403-192347.jpg

I listen to this CD everyday. I love it! I sing the songs in my head all day long. I just love how neither one of the try to over power or up stage each other. Their voices are so unique and harmonize so perfectly. I have a lady crush on Kelly big time. My dream is to have her play my 40th birthday party. It will never happen, but a girl can dream.

Today, on the way home, Missy Mack began to sing along with the CD. She knows all the words and claps along. It is the sweetest thing when the cute 7 year old voice is in the back seat singing my favorite songs. My heart melts.

I heart Bruce and Kelly.

Leave a Reply

