342: I’ve Gone Loco

10 Apr

I was going to confess that I actually wanted to try this new creation.

20130410-184504.jpg

Then, one of the teachers I eat lunch with, surprised me with one at lunch. He didn’t know my secret of wanting to try the Cool Ranch Taco. He brought these tacos for all the students that won in the NCAA brackets, which I happen to have placed 3rd for the men’s.

I tasted just like I thought it would and while I do not care for Taco Bell, the Cool Ranch taco shell is pretty tasty (she admitted, sadly).

There you have it, I endorse the Cool Ranch Loco Taco.

One Response to “342: I’ve Gone Loco”

  1. Angie April 17, 2013 at 1:51 am #

    I want to try it, too! The nacho one was really salty but tasty. Yo quiero Taco Bell.

Leave a Reply

