342: The Babies Are Coming!

21 Apr

My phone rang while napping around 4:30 this afternoon. It was my BFF saying that her water broke. Yeah, here they come! All the Macks are ready to meet Alex & Liam. We are on pins and needles waiting on the news. It’s now 9:00 and no babies yet. My phone is dinging away with our school family wanting to know the news.

Missy Mack made a Happy Birthday picture for the boys. I videoed Missy Mack’s reaction but I can’t upload it from my phone. Maybe later.

20130420-205903.jpg

One Response to “342: The Babies Are Coming!”

  1. Cindy April 22, 2013 at 12:47 am #

    Congrats!!

Leave a Reply

