333: Maybe I Over Did It

30 Apr

Today I played hooky with the idea that I would have a day to recover from my too much fun weekend. However, I slept the entire day. Not rested, slept. I woke up to help Missy Mack get ready for school, Mr. Mack took her to school, I slept and slept and slept. I woke up to watch The Young & the Restless, went back to sleep, woke up to pick up Missy Mack, went back to sleep, woke up to eat lovely sushi and went back to sleep. My face and head hurt so bad. It’s like my antibiotics stopped working.

On another note, Missy Mack tried sushi tonight. Several nibbles. We are so proud. She had one bite left and claimed she didn’t like it, but she wanted it and tried it.

20130429-210501.jpg

Leave a Reply

