331: Day 11

2 May

Mr. L & Mr. A are 11 days old today. I finally went inside today when I dropped off their meal. Missy Mack and I got to hold Mr. L. He is so tiny and such a sweetie. I didn’t take pictures but his mamma sent me some new ones of Mr. A. Mr. A is still in the hospital and will be for a while. On Saturday, he got some tubes removed. He has had to have them back because his little body just couldn’t do it.

20130501-215754.jpg

20130501-215833.jpg

20130501-215915.jpg

It’s been so hard on this sweet family. I just pray that a positive corner is turned soon.

One Response to “331: Day 11”

  1. Cindy May 2, 2013 at 4:19 am #

    Praying for Mr A and his family!

Leave a Reply

