330: Tough Day

3 May

Mr. A took a turn for the worse last night. I spent the day at the hospital holding Mr. L so the family could be with the doctors and Mr. A. I soaked up every bit of baby love. It was so wonderful. He was such a sweet snuggily little man. Our friend came with us and I snapped a quick photo.

20130502-224355.jpg

I watched Mr. A with all of his tubes and his body heaving to breath. It was some of the scariest shit I have ever seen. Mr. A is super sick baby with some super scared parents the next 48 hours will tell us a lot.

I go to bed sad and scared. My poor friend, that poor baby. I want healing peace and strength for both of them.

2 Responses to “330: Tough Day”

  1. Cindy May 3, 2013 at 4:09 am #

    Sending lots of prayers!!

Leave a Reply

