284: Presenting

19 Jun

Today, I had to wake to an alarm. Boo.

I am presenting at iPadpalooza today and tomorrow. These things often sound like a good idea months in advance but when the time comes, I find myself wondering how I got into this???

Even though, I wasn’t thrilled about be a presenter, I was pretty geeked out to see & hear Sir Ken Robinson speak about creativity. It was awesome and extremely validating. I got a photo opp and books signed so that’s cool.

20130618-234126.jpg

By the end if the day, I decided I do these things because I am pushed into a different zone and ultimately I got to attend a kick ass conference for free because I am a presenter.

Good trade.

Super bummed about the Spurs and now I must find sleep. Presenting first thing in the AM.

Leave a Reply

