283: Day 2 of iPadpalooza

21 Jun

Today I presenting at the newest, coolest learning festival complete with podcasts, food trucks and cool bands. My session was first thing this morning and I presented with my partner in crime as opposed to yesterday when I was a Lone Ranger at the end of the day. Day was GREAT! We did awesome. It was fun. And I’m glad it’s over.

My friend, who did a lot if work to put this event on celebrated her birthday at the conference and her husband’s band band played at lunch. They sang her Happy Birthday. So cute. I want to be this couple.

20130620-231829.jpg

The day ended with the attendees private concert with Blue October. That was cool.

20130620-231926.jpg

I’m proud to work in a district that put in this cool event with attendees from all over the US and even 7 Canadians.

Leave a Reply

