274: Bus-i-ness

29 Jun

No pictures today. It was busy.

Pajama shopping
Lunch @ my favorite Taco Bueno
Library to sign up for summer reading, get books and movies
Get dinner for my BFF
Sign up for swim lessons
Drop dinner off and visit Mr. L
Return home to find the neighborhood out of electricity
Family movie night at Mr. Mack’s work. That was pretty cute.

The End

2 Responses to “274: Bus-i-ness”

  1. starnesfam June 30, 2013 at 3:46 pm #

    I continue to be impressed with your blogging. Most people are dropping off. You’re posting every damn day! Carry on, mama!

    • mrsmerrymack June 30, 2013 at 3:47 pm #

      That was the commitment I made to myself for my 39th year. I would blog everyday. It’s good and just for me. Although, I do love it when other people read.

Leave a Reply

