260: The Never Ending Debate

14 Jul

In a few weeks, my step sister is getting married and my mom and do nothing but text about wardrobe for events. Today I got these two texts that followed a lengthy texting conversation about shoes.

20130713-224124.jpg

20130713-224140.jpg

Yesterday, I texted my mom these shoes:

20130713-224226.jpg

With a lengthy texting conversation about the color shrug. Here’s the dress:

20130713-224323.jpg

I need a shrug. What color? Nobody can decide. Then depending on the color if shrug, what color shoes? it is a vicious circle. I’m about to just get a new dress.

Last week, I sent my mom 10 different pictures of shoes. She did something similar.

I need this event to be over.

And, by the way, how do but shoes on the Internet? What if they don’t fit? I don’t get it. It seems like a hassle.

Leave a Reply

