253: Library Geeks

20 Jul

Today we went to check out our new town library. We are regulars at a near by library 10 min away. This year, a new one opened around the corner. I feel a little like a cheater.

We went to an Improv show for kids at the library. Missy Mack was a good sport and volunteered with giddy excitement.

20130719-232443.jpg

20130719-232551.jpg

I love improv. I’m going to bring them to my school. I love the library for bringing them to the community.

Then Missy Mack and I got geeked out about a book to read together, checked it out, checked out some movies and then raced home to read 100 pages if it together.

I’m glad I am passing it on.

Leave a Reply

