246: Girl Day

28 Jul

Today, Missy Mack and I had a girl day. Full of fun. We started the day with fancy pedicures. Not your usual pedicure place. Fancy pedicures.

20130727-220908.jpg
With Starbucks, of course. Hot chocolate with whip cream and chocolate drizzle for Missy and hazelnut macchiato for mommy.

Then, we went to our favorite, Taco Bueno, for lunch.

20130727-221258.jpg

We went to pick up her wedding bow and music camp CD and then we went to Target. We shopped for shoes, clothes, furniture and I indulged in toy aisle dreaming. Then, we found out that my eye drops cost $200. That put a damper on our day, so Mr. Mack took us to my favorite shrimp shack for dinner.

I love my time with my girl. She’s so fun. She requested a mustache on her toes.

20130727-222223.jpg

20130727-222303.jpg

Leave a Reply

