244: Mommy Joys

29 Jul

20130729-103024.jpg

This is what my day consisted of. That is all Missy Mack’s Barbie shit in the bathtub. Scruffy peed on some Barbie stuff and it was difficult to determined what needed to be cleaned so I dumped it all in the tub with some cleaner and let the soak. Missy Mack told us there was ‘floor liquid’ in her playroom. Floor liquid? WTF?

I love being a mom.

As I ended the day, I was a mom Rock Star! I ordered Missy Mack’s back to school dress. She is so excited.

20130729-103604.jpg

She needs some cute leopard shoes!

I also ordered her a new LL Bean backpack. And her school supplies. All online. In my pajamas.

Rock Star.

Leave a Reply

