213: It’s Finally Here

2 Sep

First, Pre-Ballet 3 starts today. I could hear them leaping and class lasts a hour now. I just love being at ballet Austin.

Second, college football starts today. I am so excited. We have been counting down for 96 days (Whoop!). We stopped at the store on our way home to get football food and headed home to watch those Aggies play.

I am hoping to put this whole Manziel ordeal behind us, but I am sure there will be some drama. Of course, there was, he just can’t learn. It’s a big deal to be because I like being a winner but I like Aggies being known for being decent kind human beings better. Having character is far more important than winning at football. I want to be put in a room with Johnny and us my teacher pice on him. He needs to sit down, shut the fuck up, play football and do NOTHING else. The Texas Monthly article on Johnny thus month is really good and explains a lot.

We have a win and I’m happy to be in the midst of football season. Lets hope next weekend there is less of this.

20130902-103006.jpg

Leave a Reply

