159: There’s Nothin Like A Mama & A Clean House

6 Nov

Today, I arrived home to a clean house and my mom. We hung out together and started getting things together for this party.

My mom couldn’t decide what to wear so she brought almost all her new clothes and I am just going to wear her clothes all week. I’ll look and feel beautiful.

Welcome the newest member of our family, Bitty Baby, Ellie.

20131105-203112.jpg

We had the slowest worst restaurant experience ever tonight. I have never wanted a meal to be over so bad. I just kept drinking.

Leave a Reply

