158-146: I’m A Failure- I Did Not Make the Challenge

18 Nov

On my 39th Birthday, I challenged myself to blog for myself every day of my 39th from my phone. I actually started failing around Missy Mack’s birthday so I started semi cheating, but I was making it work, getting caught up. I would get a day or two behind, but never more than that. Then….her birthday and my work life started piling up and the blog just took a back seat, which is totally fine and not the end of the world, but the end of my challenge because I didn’t meet it. I am going to pick it back up. It was like a vacation. This time of year is super challenging for me. Missy Mack’s bday, parent conferences, progress reports, testing, lots of family stuff, blah, blah, blah, life. Anyway, I just didn’t have time to blog. Certainly not ground breaking.

Let’s see if I can give a few highlights in the week and a half, which was really 3 weeks because I cheated.

047

We had our school carnival.

055060062

We went to the American Girl Fashion Show. Super fun!

037036038

We went to Sea World, where Missy Mack sat for a characture and loved it!

I’m sure there is more, but that is good for now. 171, and I will be back!

Leave a Reply

