144: My Giant

20 Nov

Missy Mack is growing like crazy. She wears a size 4 shoe, which I can put my foot into. I wouldn’t wear her shoes all day long because my toes would be squished but her flip flops I can do. That is crazy.

Several weekends in a row I have had to run out and grab bigger pants and shirts. I have always cried every time I put clothes she has out grown since she was 3 weeks old. It’s so sad. Now it’s worse because she isn’t even ready for these clothes but her legs and torso are so long I have to go there. It looks so big.

I can’t take it. This does describe her.

20131119-213449.jpg

Leave a Reply

