132: Rest Day

5 Dec

I had the nesting spirit in me because I want the tree and decorations up before I go back to school tomorrow. Mr. Mack wasn’t into my plan so I cleaned a few things out and put a basket of Christmas books together. Turns out we have a lot.

20131202-155426.jpg

Peter, our elf, made his return.

20131202-155511.jpg

Mr. Mack experimented and made my favorite snack in the world. I was pretty impressed with his sucking skills.

20131204-213145.jpg

Aunt Liz showed up in the afternoon and we hung out before she heads back to New York in the AM.

Leave a Reply

