131: Health News

5 Dec

Today if went to the Opthomologist for many rigorous tests to see how my optic nerve is doing. I had a similar visit with the neurologist last week and it did not go well. I left frustrated and in a bit of a funk. She just wasn’t very encouraging and didn’t have answers to questions, just more questions. This doctor’s visit was complete opposite so it was exciting.

The tests were great. They showed a lot if improvements. Not cured, but much better. It was like a huge relief for me and she felt good enough to write my eye script so I can get new glasses!

Yippee!

Leave a Reply

