105: Busy Day

31 Dec

Me. Mack & Missy Mack wanted to head to D a Town today but I convinced them that we need another day. This was one of those perfect days for me. We went to the bookstore together as a family, I spent my Christmas gift card on clothes I would never but for myself and we finished our Christmas shopping and wrapping.

We cleaned the house and Missy Mack fell asleep at 6 PM. Mr. Mack and I watched a movie together and stayed up late.

I love these kind of days.

Leave a Reply

