95: Back To Reality

9 Jan

The children came back from their winter break after all. They were here today and I am pretty sure I got hit in the face. My sinus’ hurt so badly that I think I have been in a fight. It truly isn’t fair, I just got over being sick after 3 weeks and now I feel crappy again? Really?

Luckily, I used my handy dandy sinus rinse and some super nasty giant stuff came out of my nose, which let to my face feeling less damaged.

20140108-193207.jpg

This thing never ceases to amaze me.

After a visit to the brain doctor this afternoon, I walked away with samples of my latest miracle drug that will fix my brain since the last med didn’t work out. Fingers crossed this one does the trick.

I was super mom and supervised homework while making homemade spaghetti and meatballs for my family and some for the Ryans later this week.

Leave a Reply

