79: Super Teaching Day

25 Jan

I was a Rock Star Teacher today. I have actually had a few days like this during this particular week. I am not sure why, what secret magic I have flowing, but it is a good feeling. I just love my job. My students had presentations this morning and they were total Rock Stars. I received SEVERAL e mails from parents stating as much and thanking me for what I do. I am so fortunate to work in a school where parents take the time to let you know how grateful they are for you. It was so proud of my students today and I hope they we proud of themselves. I was just a great moment. I wish I could bottle up days like today.

Leave a Reply

